Carol

Scarborough | 53
Start Date: ASAP
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 04 Oct 2017
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 18/01/2017
Expires: 25/10/2019

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting, Au Pair


I am a mature Mum of 1, 52 years young living in Scarborough. I am well balanced, responsible, reliable, engaging and nurturing with children. I have been a nanny for the past 6 years having worked with 4 families. I am still in contact with all. I'm happy to pick children up or deliver to school/daycare/activities. I like to take the children outdoors to playgrounds, indoor activity centres, shopping, pet stores or I'm just as happy entertaining them in their own environment with art and craft, I'm happy to work with you.

Currently nanny to 2yo girl + 4yo boy whom i pick up from school and daycare and look after including after school snacks, dinner prep, bath, reading, playing and cleaning up. I treat children as if they are my own. I have a 7 seater car equipped with 2 car seats, DVD player and a stroller. Available immediately. Have WWC, police clearance, first aid and recent references. Looking forward to meeting your family :)

53 year old female carer

Education:
No Tertiary Qualification

Other Skills
cooking, homewrk help, reading, fun, cleanup

Languages
No

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content