Jessica

INNALOO | 25
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 22 Nov 2017

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

I am a 25 year old female who is currently studying at a Bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary Education. I have completed 3 years into my 4 year degree. I am looking for some babysitting work, as I am studying externally I don't have to go into the university so can cater to my own schedule. I am a friendly, caring and positive person. I would prefer to work week days however can do some Friday nights as well if necessary. I have a close bond with my siblings and other young family members and take child care and education very seriously, my family, family friends and other people I have babysat for are reference to this if you would like to speak to them.

I have a WWCC check and a police check and am able to help with cleaning or other household jobs as I am an effective multi-tasker however my main priority will of course be the child/children in my care.

I am on uni break and therefore am available a lot more if necessary!

25 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Early Childhood Education at Murdoch University

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Other Skills
as I am learning early childhood and Primary education via my degree, I am aware of the most effective teaching and learning strategies for children and can incorporate these into my activities with them.

Languages
no

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content