Portia

ISABELLA PLAINS | 24
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 09 Oct 2017
QLD Blue Card
Verified: 29/08/2017
Expires: 12/01/2019

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi there, I'm Portia and I would love to look after your little ones!

I have experience working with children in a Family Daycare environment. Have also had experience working in two playbased Centres and a Montessori based Centre. I have been working with Children since **** so have learned a lot over these few years!

I have a background in Dance and have had experience teaching a few ballet classes.

I believe I have a bubbly personality with a gentle and creative side. Some of my interests include writing, photography, art and dance.

I enjoy working with children and guiding them. Being a positive role model and someone they can go to for help.

Seeing them grow and achieve the smallest acomplishments makes me truely happy.

I have my current ACT, WWVP card and First Aid Certificate. I have a BLUE card as I have just moved back from Brisbane, as I was living there for just under two years.


If you would like to know anything else please do get in touch.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Portia.


24 year old female carer

Education:
No Tertiary Qualification

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
Creative Writing, Painting, Arts and Crafts

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content