Richmond | 24
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 08 Jan 2018
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 25/07/2017
Expires: 04/07/2022

Looking for: Part-time

Hey! I am Marla, a 23 year old Bachelor of International Studies student living in Preston. I have been babysitting and nannying since I was 15 years old and have extensive experience caring for children from ages 1-12 years old. Over this time I have worked for 8 different families, all of whom have praised me for my energy, caring nature and ability to relate and engage very well with children. I have a valid police check which I can provide and also references from families I have worked for in the past. I am responsible and reliable and also know how to have lots of fun with children! I love drawing, arts and crafts, outdoors sports and the natural environment. I am currently working as a nanny for a beautiful family of three children in Fitzroy, as well as another family of 3 in Preston. On top of this I have a number of casual families, all of whom are willing to provide written and spoken references. I have a current working with children check, police check and first aid certificate.

24 year old female carer

Currently Studying - Bachelor of International Studies at RMIT University

Other Skills
Drawing, arts and crafts, cooking, outdoor adventures, reading

Beginner level Spanish

Residency status

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages