Ingrid

HOLT | 20
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 14 Apr 2018
ACT Working with Children Check
Verified: 22/12/2017
Expires: 24/12/2020

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting, Au Pair

Hello! My name's Ingrid. I'm a nanny and tutor with over 5 years of experience! I'm looking for after-hours or full-day work on Mondays and Thursdays in Term 2, ****, where I can help kids to have fun and explore their environment in a constructive and educational way. I really believe in incorporating learning into day-to-day life and I like to think kids like it too!

I'm a massive sociology nerd and avid reader who will rant at length about the history of the bicycle if you give me the opportunity. I'm also a big fan of Harry Potter and Doctor Who - the sort of fan who'll ruin trivia nights. I don't drink or smoke, but I do have a cat so if you or your child have severe allergies please keep this in mind - her fur can get everywhere! I love to fill in time doing arts & crafts with kids, helping them with their homework or playing games.

20 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Bachelor of Arts at University of Canberra

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
Cooking, cleaning, catsitting, housesitting, National Police Certificate, WWVP, First Aid Certificate,CPR

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content