Natalie

Turramurra | 20
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 17 Oct 2017
NSW Working with Children Check
Verified: 10/02/2017
Expires: 15/04/2021

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

Hello,

My name is Nat

I graduated from Loreto Normanhurst last year and I am currently studying Bachelor of Medical Science at Sydney University. I have previous experience with working at Turramurra and Sacred Heart Pymble School After School Care; as well as private babysitting in evenings and weekends for various families, I have grown up in a family of 5 kids (one being 6 years younger then me) so i enjoy the company of children and family.

I am also comfortable with preparing meals and snacks (I previously worked in the Trencherman Cafe Turramurra for over a year, so I am familiar with food preparation, health and hygiene), and I can also help with homework (I did HSC Extension Maths, Biology, Chemistry, Senior Science and English). I also have a passion for sport and art, having played most sports (netball, touch football, basketball, softball and tennis).

I am currently available on afternoons, and evenings during weekdays and anytime weekends. (During Uni break availability includes days) I am very familiar with the train system as well as having access to a car. I am a provisional P2 manual driver.

20 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachlor of Medical Science at University of Sydney

Other Skills
Good with computers

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content