Kate

Richmond | 25
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 14 Oct 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hello!

My name is Kate and I am a 25 year old student. I went to high school at Caulfield Grammar School and I now study a double degree at Monash University.

I have FULL availability until February 2018 before I commence full time work in the engineering field. I would absolutely love to help out a family during this time, maybe over the school holidays or for any short term stint! I'm very flexible.

Additionally, I'm available for once off or ongoing evening babysitting if you need someone experienced to cover while you take a day/night off.

I have been a nanny for about 4 years and have experience working for a few different families, with children aged from 1.5 to 15 years old. This probably goes without saying but I absolutely LOVE kids! I am energetic, mature, and extremely reliable and I believe I am a very positive role model for children. I'm more than happy playing outside, building lego, doing crafts - the more hands on the better. I am also very comfortable helping with homework (I have tutoring experience in Maths/Science/English) as well as general housework such as meal preparation, cleaning and ironing. I have my full license and a completely clean driving record, I am a non-smoker, and recently updated my first-aid/CPR certificate. I also love dogs and cats so don't mind if you have pets!

Feel free to ask me any further questions :)

25 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Bachelor of Engineering and Commerce at Monash University

Other Skills
Cooking, tutoring, housework

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content