Rochelle

Narre Warren | 22
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 26 Sep 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 22/08/2017
Expires: 02/07/2019

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi my name is Rochelle,
I am 22 years old and am currently studying my second year in a bachelor of early childhood. I come from a big loving family with lots of young children and I believe that's where my compassion for children stemmed from. I am a very hands on person who is fit and enthusiastic and is willing to provide your children with the care you expect as thier parents.
I come from a childcare background as I work with a before/after school care company and have been doing it for just over three years now and have loved every moment, but needing a change.

As mentioned above, I am an extremely hands on person who is more than happy to tidy up after the children as well as light household duties, I love being outdoors and I love encouraging children to engage in many activities to assist with their learning and development as well as keeping your children busy and happy.

I am currently available all of October, November, December, January and February.

I hope to be considered as I will not disappoint. I hold a first aid certificate, working with children check, drivers lisence and professional references.
Thank you.

22 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor in Early Childhood Education at Deakin University

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Other Skills
arts and crafts, music, cooking, outdoor play, indoor play, manipulation activities (play dough etc).

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content