Melissa

RICHMOND | 26
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 08 Feb 2018
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 15/02/2017
Expires: 26/02/2020

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

Hello my name is Melissa, I'm currently looking for casual work until around the end of March in Richmond or Mooroolbark areas.

I'm 26 years old and I am currently studying Bachelor of social science majoring in behavioural studies through Swinburne online. In October **** I moved to Thailand to teach English. I am a ESL teacher by profession and am TESOL certified. It has been one of the greatest experiences living and teaching English to kindergarten and primary school students. I am currently a nanny and have been for the past 2.5 years, currently living in Richmond..

I am enthusiastic, quick to learn and can adapt to new environments easily. I have great inter personal skills and enjoy interacting with all kinds of different people. I have a great love for traveling and new experiences. It has always been a great passion of mine to work with children, I really enjoy helping and encouraging them to learn. I believe that I am a patient, caring, friendly, enthusiastic, polite, organised, reliable and flexible.

My current availabilities are as follows:

Monday- Friday all day with availability on some weekends.

Looking for as many hours as possible throughout the week :)


26 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of social science with a major in behavioural studies at Swinburne university

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Languages
I have learnt to speak some basic Thai while living abroad!

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content