Amber

Claremont | 36
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 13 Nov 2017
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 26/04/2017
Expires: 20/04/2020

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting, Au Pair

Hi Mums & Dads, my name is Amber I am a Professional, Good natured Nanny, 36 years of age and looking for full time day work and casual evening babysitting. I have a passion for kids of all ages, very experienced & Responsible with newborns, toddlers, and children up to the age of 15. Currently studying my certificate 3 in early childhood, i have a Working With Children Check, senior first aid, police clearance and manual drivers license, & certificate in hygiene practices!!!

I LOVE cooking, going on adventures to the beach, dancing, reading beautiful picture books, and being creative with arts & crafts.......... Love learning about nature & animals!!

Also have experience working in childcare centres within perth,!!!

With pay depending on how much work is involved, and whether or not u needed me casual or full time. full time rate around $25 Casual Rate $25-Per hour, evening babysitting $22 per hour.....

If there is household chores involved as well, hourly rate should be reasoned with!!!

Very easy going with a patient nature, friendly, honest and reliable.......

Look Forward to hearing back from you Mums & Dads.........

Yours Truly
AmberπŸŒΊπŸƒπŸ’šπŸ•Š

36 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
Cooking, Arts+crafts, Dancing, Sports and taking kids on nature adventure's Love the outdoors and understand childrens desires in life.......

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content