Georgia

Kingsley | 22
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 23 Sep 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi parents!

My name is Georgia, I’m 21 years old and I am currently looking for work as a babysitter/nanny. I am an experienced babysitter/nanny and I can provide you with great support, reliability and fun!
I have my full driver’s license and a reliable car. I also have my Working with Children Check, Police Clearance, up to date immunisation record and CPR & First Aid training.

I am a university student at Curtin University studying a Bachelor of Agribusiness. Prior to this I completed the first year my Bachelor of Primary Education at Edith Cowan University, so I am more than capable to assist the children with any homework concerns.

I have extensive experience looking after children, from newborns to 12 years of age. I love children and really enjoy doing new, exciting and fun things with them! I am able to assist with housework and meals too if required.

I am currently available weekends, but I am available full time from the end of November when my exams are finished through to the beginning of March when university commences.

Look forward to hearing from you soon. Georgia


22 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Agribusiness at Curtin University

Other Skills
Love doing art & craft projects with the kids! I'm also able to help the children with their homework if necessary too.

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content