Jacquelline

Doubleview | 29
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 06 Feb 2018
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 24/04/2017
Expires: 10/06/2018

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

~Nanny & personal wholefoods chef/personal assistant~

Pay negotiable depending on amount of children and hours.

Fun outgoing girl who loves the beach, being outside and health/fitness. I love children, and have ample experience working with all types of children from infants to early teens, some with learning difficulties and behavioural problems.

I have been trained in areas for children with special needs, especially children with autism & ADHD, I have been trained as an ISADD & development delay Therapist .
I love to keep busy and children are great at helping with this :)

I am a qualified chef. Meal prep and cleaning are no stranger to me and I would be more than happy to help out wherever needed.

I am a qualified yoga teacher, love to implements yoga into children's lives as I believe it's a great future tool for them to find peace within the mayhem of this crazy beautiful world we live in.

I love being able to help. I have experience in lots of areas, not just looking after the children. Happy to food shop, cook, clean, run errands and do anything else that helps lighten the family work load

29 year old female carer

Education:
No Tertiary Qualification

Other Skills
Music, Arts/Crafts, Cooking, Sports, yoga & meditation, Italian lessons

Languages
English, Italian (currently taking lessons)

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content