Chloe

Acton | 22
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 11 Oct 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting


I'm a 22 year old University student studying at The Australian National University. I have been working with the same beautiful family in Canberra for the previous 2 years (a blended family with 5 gorgeous children who have been aged between 3-12 throughout my time looking after them). I adore them however with some lesser university commitments this year I am looking for some more work, particularly longer hours throughout the day to help support myself. I have also worked over the past ~8 years in a Pre-School in my hometown as a casual carer and absolutely love engaging with children across all ages. I am reliable, trustworthy, honest and genuinely interested in forming a relationship with your family. I come to love the children I work with and am very interested in working with a family who values me as an important part of the family machine. I love to set up craft activities, go out for adventures to the park or arboretum, help out with homework, prepare food and generally just keep an eye on everyone. I'm super flexible so willing to just work with whatever you need, however my studies come first and as such I need to work with someone who understands that timetables can change throughout the year and there may need to be small adjustments occasionally. I look forward to hearing from you! Let me know if you have any questions!

22 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of International Security Studies and Bachelor of Asia-Pacific Studies at The Australian National University

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content