leanne

Cleveland | 23
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 19 Jan 2018
QLD Blue Card
Verified: 20/01/2017
Expires: 24/03/2018

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hey,

I've lived in Australia for 3 years now. Originally from Jersey Channel Island, which is an island off the coast of normandy (France). I am studying Secondary Education at Griffith University, specialising in Health and physical education and Visual Arts.

I have had many years of experience working with children. My current job nannying for two 11-month-old twins and occasionally nannying for a lovely couple in Brisbane with two children age 1 and 2.

Before coming to Australia I was an Aupair In Costa Rica for 7 months, for a 10-month-year-old. Before this back in Jersey, I was a nanny to various of children from the age of 4-16. My role included school drop off and pick up. Taking them to extra curriculum activities with holiday and weekend care.

I am very creative and love to make things. I can provide activities indoors and outdoors. I enjoy going to walks to the beach or park. I am a mature, responsible, reliable and bubbly person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I am a qualified Auswim teacher and have been teaching at Manly West Standford swim school for over a year now.

Please message me if interested.

23 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Secondary Education at Griffiths University

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Other Skills
Soccer (football) Fine Art, Creativity.

Languages
some french

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content