Ettie

ST IVES CHASE | 25
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 23 Jan 2018
NSW Working with Children Check
Verified: 22/12/2017
Expires: 05/10/2018

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Dear Families!! πŸ€—

I am looking for a second job as a nanny/babysitter/house keeper!!
I have over 5 years of experience as a qualified childcare worker (cert 3) and reliable nanny. My past experiences include working in numerous childcare centres locally (references available) and years of private nanny experience.

I can assure you absolute peace of mind and nothing but love and genuine care for your children!! πŸ’œ

I work well under pressure. I am first aid trained, qualified in early childcare, working with children check and avalid full drivers licence (+ my own car).

And as a bonus, I enjoy organising and cleaning. I would be more than happy to participate in household duties while taking care of your little ones.

Working with children is everything I know and love! I believe this is triggered from being born into a large loving family.

I would be best described as a very organized, mature, fun and very reliable. I am very positive, and am always smiling! ☺

I also enjoy keeping a clean and tidy home.

I care for children of all ages. I have spent most of my years looking after 0-7 year olds.

After a long ride with the current family I’ve been working for, it’s time for the kids to start school. And with sadness to say bye, I am ready to open my heart and services to another lovely family.

AVAILABILITY:
MONDAY - WEDNESDAY
And weekend babysitting. 😊

I look forward to meeting you and your family!! 😊😊

25 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education. at Selmar

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
Full driver's license -Certificate 3 in early childhood education. -Certificate in First aid and anaphylaxis. -Working with children check.

Languages
English and Hebrew.

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content