Renee

Wanneroo | 22
Start Date: ASAP
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 25 Sep 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi there, my name is Renee Jakovich and I would love to be of service to your family!
I am a bright, responsible 22 year old whom has worked in the childcare industry for 5 years after completing high school at Woodvale Secondary College. I currently hold a position and help to run the kindergarten room at an exceeding centre in Hamersley. I have loved and continue to implement care and rich learning experiences for children of all ages to help them grow and develop as young people. Early childhood is a very important age bracket and I feel needs to be approached with copious amounts of love, attention and positivity. These attributes I strongly believe I continue to portray throughout all hours of the day though even more so with children and in my working environment. Throughout my career I have studied a Certificate 3 in children services and completed first aid training and various other workshops to assist with my own learning and knowledge such as asthma and anaphylaxis, child protection and environmental workshops. I have always pushed to succeed and gain as much knowledge as possible to be the best I can be to help mould a young child's development in a fun, exciting way! I am hoping to take a break from the industry, more so as a personal decision and enjoy an exciting change myself, as I am now looking more towards the future and where I would like to go next career wise. I have a passion for children and enjoy being a caring role-model for them to look up to and have for support. I grew up in large family and have many friends with young nieces and nephews, whom I love to look after also and have lots of fun with. Wether the fun takes place at home, at the park or simply getting messy (just a bit) in the kitchen, making up a batch of play dough or a cake, I am all for the journey! I am very bubbly, patient and reliable, this would be an opportunity for me to do what I love with your family, whilst I continue taking steps to discovering my own journey. Please don't hesitate to call if you have any further questions. References can be organised from my current employer at Hamersley and also other families whom I have cared for their children prior to my current working field and at Hamersley.
Thankyou and I would love to hear from you :)
Kind regards Renee

22 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Certificate 3 in working with children at west coast institute of training

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content