Beth

Berowra Heights | 19
Start Date: ASAP
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 12 Sep 2017
NSW Working with Children Check
Verified: 23/04/2017
Expires: 05/01/2020

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I have had over 10 years experience working with children including before and after school care and long day care.

I enjoy spending time with children and involving them in sports and outdoor physical activity. I love the out doors and spend alot of time running along mountain trails on weekends. I love animals and happy to walk/run dogs.

Through my experience in child care I have learnt to develop and maintain positive relationships with families/children. I read and support child’s emotional, physical and social needs.

I am fully qualified with a diploma in Children's Services and cooking and food handling certificates.

I have a wide experience in providing nutritious meals to children in long day care centres and out of school hour’s care. I am aware of food allergies and children’s dietary needs.

19 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Diploma of children's services at Canberra Institute of Technology

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
Cooking, Running, Sports and music, dog trainer.

Languages
No

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content