Lucy

Mosman | 23
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 17 Oct 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi! My name is Lucy ☺ and I am a responsible, caring university student who would love to look after your children!

About me...

I completed my HSC at Monte Sant' Angelo in 2012 receiving an ATAR of 98.7. I really enjoy tutoring and helping children reach their academic potential. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Human Sciences with a major in Human Movement and Child Development. Next year I am doing my masters in physiotherapy specialising in paediatrics.

I am a young, fun, outgoing and happy person :) I have lots of energy to keep up with kids of all ages! I like to believe that I am a 'fair' nanny that is able to maintain a good balance between fun and routine/rules.

I live in Mosman and I have my own car (Full License) with a clean driving record however I don't know how to drive a manual.

I am a qualified reformer pilates teacher and yoga teacher specialising in both Vinyasa Power and Yin Yoga. (I can teach your kids pilates and yoga!) I am trained in both CPR and first aid in case of an emergency.

I have strong views on sustainable and organic food so I enjoy encouraging children how to make healthy food fun! I love to get them interested and involved about what they put into their bodies and how food can make them feel energised.

If I sound like a good fit for your family I would love to hear from you :)

xo Lucy

23 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Human Movement, Doctorate of Physiotherapy at Macquarie University

Professional Experience
Health Professional

Other Skills
Pilates, Yoga, Surfing, French Speaking and Language, Tutoring, Cooking, Nutrition, Skiing, Gardening, Running, Swimming, SUP boarding, Rock climbing

Languages
English, French

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content