Yvonne

Scarborough | 54
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 14 Nov 2017
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 29/12/2016
Expires: 29/01/2018

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hello, my name is Yvonne,

I am 54 years old and have enjoyed the journey of parenting with my own two children who are now adults in their early 20’s.

I love celebrating the differences in children and enjoy sharing and listening to their stories. I also like to encourage an ‘ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE’ with the children I look after to help them appreciate their place in the world and those around them who support them.

I love reading children's books, acting, craft activities, kicking a ball in the park, flying a kite, cooking, gardening and I'm a very keen environmentalist. One of my specialities is to make hot Apple Sauce, a big favorite among the children I look after. I am also available for some light housework duties.

Availability: After-school care, evenings, occasional weekends as well as school holidays.
Qualifications: Non-smoker, First Aid Certificate, Police Clearance and a Working With Children Check.

54 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - BA Social Science at Edith Cowan University

Professional Experience
Document Controller

Other Skills
Surfing, walking, gardening, kite flying, reading, shell collecting.

Languages
No

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content