Lisa

Melbourne | 53
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 13 Aug 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 24/06/2017
Expires: 21/09/2020

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I am a qualified Primary Teacher & have worked as a Nanny pre children in Melbourne, all ages, sole care, casual & with a variety of families. I have 3 well adjusted independent sporty teenagers of my own, ranging from 17-21 years of age.
I am relaxed, creative, have a great sense of humour, loads of energy & believe positivity is the key to happy & well adjusted kids - being interested & active in their world is very important.

Our family has recently relocated to Maribyrnong from Moonee Ponds. I have been Nannying with local families & I have secured Monday through to Thursday 2017 with different families. I will be available for Fridays casually only after June. Please get in touch if this day may suit your needs. I am also available for evening babysits on a regular basis & am happy to meet new families.

I really look forward to hearing from any families within 30 mins from Maribyrnong & you can be rest assured your children will be provided with a very high level of care & kindness.
Kind regards
Lisa

Lisa

53 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Primary teaching at Bendigo CAE

Other Skills
Craft is my passion and happy to divulge it with your children!Physically willing & able to take on all active challenges!

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content