Perth | 32
Start Date: ASAP
  • 1 star
  • 2 star
  • 3 star
  • 4 star
  • 5 star

About Me

Updated 20 Sep 2018
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 05/06/2018
Find A Babysitter cannot verify expiry dates for Working With Children Checks for carers in Western Australia.

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting


Im a very experienced childcarer ,I have a Diploma in Childrens Services and all relevant clearances , police clearance first aid etc .
Willing to renew my police clearance at anytime , current police clearance certificate was recently renewed and working for children check completed.
I'm willing to complete drug and alcohol testing and license check
I have worked in the childcare industry for 12 years i have 3 children of my own which i see as the best experience hands on.

My most recent experience is being a childcare centre director for the last 3 years. I'm now looking at cutting down my hours and work load and getting back into the enjoyable nanny work ,where i can become part of your family and enjoy nuturing your child.

I have been a nanny before for 3 different families one caring for a newborn and the other caring for 2 young children .I have also worked as a inhome child carer through the rockingham Kwinana family daycare in home care services , where I cared for families in facing challenges .I have also been a Family daycarer caring for up to 8 children .

Im looking for work and a family that will appreciate me ,i can be flexible and be called upon at last minute .Im employeed to have fun and fit in as a member of your family ,i like to take the children out to a library,playgroup,zoo,parks etc .Im here for the long haul and wont decide after a few months to go off and travel.
Money isnt everything to me i dont need a job,im looking for my ideal job which to me is enjoyable and fun and not a job or chore at all only a pleasure
I really really enjoy looking after the small babies as im hoping to be a midwife, but have worked with all age groups and love getting my hands dirty with paints and craft

So if you want a nanny with lots of experience and qualifications and a good fun loving attiude to life then give me a call for a chat!

Pay rates can be negiotable for right family
Also am avail for overnight stays and last minute babysitting and i also offer in home care at my place

32 year old female carer


Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
twin experienced,extensive newborn experience and study,clear drivers licence Flexible , pay rate doesn't matter to me I'd rather find the right family rather than most hourly rate paid, reliable car with new carseats and prams wtc , I dnt mind a challenge enjoy sports ,outdoors,music dance ,cooking and messy craft especially like outings zoo museum and playgroupswilling to learn REGISTERED WITH CENTRELINK SO PARENTS CAN RECIEVE DISCOUNT FEES* I have recently updated and renewed my police clearance and working for children check soI can produce this for verification


Residency status

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages