Charlotte

Balcatta | 42
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 07 Nov 2017

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

I'm an RN who works part time on day shifts and I have chosen to work part time until my son goes to school full time.

I currently do babysitting work and originally had an advert on Gumtree which was very successful. However, most of my gigs are given to me as I have been recommended from word of mouth. I have a few regular gigs and I do babysitting for many families. Some 2-3 times a year, others on a more frequent basis.

I am very involved when I babysit, I get on the floor and play games, draw, read stories and keep the children entertained.
I'm very house proud and treat your home like my own. I also assist families with cooking meals, general housekeeping by emptying the dishwasher/washing machine, hanging/folding washing, clean the kitchen and assist in general tidying up as required. I'm not one for sitting down so I am willing to do some chores as required.

I just have to let you know that I will need to bring my 4.5year old with me, as I'm flying solo. He's a placid child, usually content playing with toys and if I do late night jobs, he's asleep in his sleeping bag by 7.30.

Oh, by the way, I'm both life and child experienced. I'm am over 35 so have both life and motherhood experience.

Due to my RN job, I carry the WWC card and police clearance and can get several references.

42 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Nursing degree at ECU

Professional Experience
Health Professional

Other Skills
Love playing hide and seek, board games, craft making. I can also play the piano and did all my grades. Can teach music, dab hand at spelling tests and teaching times table.

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content