Deneace

BRISBANE CITY | 52
Start Date: ASAP
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 08 Oct 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting, Live-in

ALL AREAS LIVE IN - I am a practical and experienced AuPair, Cook & Housekeeper with a common-sense, informed and energetic approach.

I have cared for children of all ages where preparing them for school and bed, preparing meals, assisting with Homework and tutoring, supervising activities & taking them to after school activities have been included in my task of caring. I have also cared for Autistic children and those with emotional difficulties in their lives.

I have over 15 years experience in executive Live In Home Housekeeping where I have used my skills at meal planning and being able to please the fussiest eaters with wholesome, home cooked meals. I have a strong nutritional background and have planned and prepared meals for vegans, paleo, vegetarian & diabetics.


Cleaning (both daily & scheduled) is carried out to a meticulous finish. I am more than capable of working within budgetary constraints and I have the ability to manage and prioritise tasks within tight time frames. I have an observant and patient nature with a keen eye for detail, ensuring an excellent finish to any task. I take my work seriously and gain tremendous satisfaction from maintaining high standards.

I possess a current National Police check, Working with Children Check, Working with Vulnerable People Check, Drivers License, First Aid Certificate & References. I have an animal medical background and welcome caring for pets as well.

52 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Food Safety Supervisor, Food Hygiene Practices, Workplace Safety Instructor, Diploma Business, Cert IV Assessment & Training, Animal Technology at UTS, Griffith University Queensland

Professional Experience
Nutrition, Psychology, Administration, Training & Ethology

Other Skills
First Aid Certificate, Meal Planning and Nutrition, Tutor, Accredited Trainer, Immaculate Housekeeper, Counselling, Managing an establishment for People with an Intellectual Disability.

Languages
No

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content