Anne

Padbury | 58
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 25 Aug 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

WA Working with Children Check
- verification pending
Submitted for verification 30/07/****

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi, I am an experienced, mature, fun loving, positive, caring, nurturing, enthusiastic, and energetic Nanny / Babysitter and would love to join your Family to care for, engage in play with and have lots of fun and laughter with your adorable child / children, as I have a great sense of humour and an out going personality. I have a genuine love of children, who adores all ages from babies to teenagers.
I am a qualified Teacher and have run Parenting Courses over the years. I have had plenty of experience working with children and babies of all ages, while traveling the world. I was a live in Nanny for three years for two Children under 5 years.I have references if required.
I have three gorgeous Daughters of my own, who are now young adults and independent.
I pride myself on being punctual, flexible, honest, trust worthy and very reliable.
I am also a great animal lover if you have pets.

58 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Primary School Teacher at Palmerston North Teacher’s College

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Other Skills
Cooking, Physical Education and Outdoor Activities

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content