Danae

Tuart Hill | 39
Start Date: ASAP
  • 1 star
  • 2 star
  • 3 star
  • 4 star
  • 5 star

About Me

Updated 28 Jun 2018
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 19/04/2018
Find A Babysitter cannot verify expiry dates for Working With Children Checks for carers in Western Australia.

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting


I am a professional career nanny. I have worked in a childcare centre for 10 years with many fantastic families and have also been a full-time sole charge nanny for over 12 years. I am currently working as a nanny for 3 families. I have had extensive experience with newborns and very young babies.

I also have my own car seats for every age of child in case you need me to do drop off/ pick ups or to go on outings. I have a Zoo and Scitech membership. I absolutely love being in the company of babies and children. I have a working with children card and I am a registered carer with the family assistance office so you can claim a small amount of child care rebate. (Does not include evening or weekend care) I have availability every second Friday for casual care and also casual early morning care some Tuesdays. (Not available every week) I will have availability Thursdays from September until the end of the year.
.

39 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Certificate 111 in Early Childhood Education and care, Certificate 11 in Children's Services. at Tafe

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care, Certificate 11 of Children's Services, many Meerilinga courses and a Ngala professional sleep course. Night Nannies Sleep Guidance workshop. Toddler Tactics Seminar (May 2012) Photography Dunstan Baby Language Certificate, Night Nannies Sleep Training Certificate.

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content