Isabelle

Castle Hill | 27
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 01 Feb 2018
NSW Working with Children Check
Verified: 03/03/2017
Expires: 10/12/2018

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi there,

If you are looking for a fun, energetic and caring nanny to nurture your little cuties, then you are looking at the right person for the job.
I am Isabelle a recent graduate with a Bachelor's degree in early childhood education, passionate and a very dedicated individual for young children.
I am independent, responsible and reliable, willing to help and support the families with anything they need (house work, cleaning, ironing, taking children to sports, dance, swimming, holidays and family trips/ weddings and other occasions).
I love the outdoors so I have no issues in going on adventures with the children ( beach, parks, walks,) you name it, and I'm on top of it.
I am also able to assist children in enhancing their literacy, numeracy and linguistic skills.
I am very organised and punctual.

If you are interested in knowing more about me please do not hesitate to contact me
Thank you for your time
Regards
Isabelle

27 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Bachelor of early childhood education and care 0-5 at Nirimba TAFE

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Other Skills
art, craft, swimming, cooking

Languages
Maltese & Italian and English.

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content