Patricia

Duncraig | 58
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 12 Nov 2017
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 24/05/2017
Expires: 23/06/2020

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi Parents
I am a very experienced nanny, working continuously for the past six and half years, with children ranging in ages from four years to late teenagers.
I have my own reliable car, first aid certificate, working with children's card and a non smoker. With references from previous happy families, one positions I held for three years and another for two years.
My own family have grown up here in the northern suburbs they are now adults therefore giving me my own time to fully commit to your families welfare.
I have time available for before and after school care.
You will find me to be a very capable, reliable, caring, mature lady.. I look forward to hearing from you.
Due to my current lovely employers change of circumstances I will be available from the 7th of December in the meantime I have time available on Mon, Thurs and Fridays.

58 year old female carer

Education:
No Tertiary Qualification

Other Skills
Organize and participate in outdoor and indoor activities, like ball games, art and craft, boardgames, supervise play dates. Help with or supervise homework. Drive to activities like sport, music lessions or go to the park. (I am a sporty person into tennis and swimming). Happy to do light house work including some cooking.

Languages
no

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content