Bedford | 23
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 20 Jun 2017
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 06/01/2017
Expires: 22/06/2018

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I'm a 23 year old university student looking for some part-time baby sitting work.
I am an honest, dedicated and bubbly girl who is willing to care for your child in a friendly, gentle and of course fun manner. I have my license and am more than happy to take children to their necessary after-school care facilities or for entertainment purposes. Am also happy to take part in simple household duties like preparing snacks, dish washing and laundry. I currently have a part time job as a Make-up Artist in the CBD that I work around my studies with, however I would prefer to establish a routine relationship with the families I baby sit for as it is convenient for both you and me.

I'm very down to earth, patient and caring. I open my heart up to everyone I meet, and establish a very special bond with children I sit for. I have experience caring for newborns all the way up to 12 years of age, and can provide parent references.

23 year old female carer

Currently Studying - Bachelor of Education at ECU Mt Lawley

Other Skills
Fitness and health, art and crafts and reading. Qualified Make-up Artist.

Have reasonable knowledge with Italian and Italian dialect.

Residency status

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages