Jacqueline

Burns Beach | 62
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 20 Oct 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi Mums and Dads,
Are you looking for a flexible, happy-go-lucky person to fit in with your lifestyle?
Then look no further; my name is Jackie. I am a fun loving mum of 2 grown up children and love interacting with children of all ages. Over the years I have gained a lot of hands on experience not only from being a full time mum but a grandmother too.
I have held a live-in Nanny position for 1 yr.
I love to share in the community spirit so I also ran a girl guiding unit for 6 years, where I received a certificate 111 in child care.
I have had the pleasure in joining a local family to look after their 9 month old little girl along with her 2 lovely brothers their dog and their cat!
Which also lead to house sitting/petsitting/walking the dog while family were away holidaying.
Also a 6 months old little boy, with reflux issues bless him that's just to mention a few. I am happy to supply up to date references/Wwc checks etc on request.
I also have a clean drivers licence.
As my own latter-aged children are finding their own way in lifes rich pattern I am looking to share my love, care/experiences with other families.
Please feel free in contacting me anytime for a chat. Kind Regards,
Jackie

62 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete

Other Skills
Love baking, arts and crafts, reading,knitting, yoga,Making sand castles, playing games etc..

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content