Abbotsford | 39
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 01 Oct 2017
NSW Working with Children Check
Verified: 07/04/2017
Expires: 29/07/2018

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Dear Parents

I am experience nanny looking for a Nanny or babysitting job with a lovely family.

I had more than 7 years experience with kids from infant to school ages and excellence references.I'm cooking for children,feed,baby bath, bed time, play time etc. I enjoyed with all activities, like to bring them to go for a walk at the park or beach, enjoy indoor and outdoor activities ,library, playground , swimming, soccer, etc.

I'm flexible with day and time.

I'm right person,honest ,active, organise and trustful.
I already had Certificate in Childcare ,Currently First Aid , working with children check and tax file number if require.

I would love to meet and work with a lovely family. If you would be interested and have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind Regards


39 year old female carer

Currently Studying - Certificate III Early Childcare Education And Care at Advanced Skills Institute

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
Music, Sing,Dance, Art, Cooking, craft , outside activities etc.

English and Thai

Residency status

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages