Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 18 Oct 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi there mums and dads :)

My name is Stephanie and I am a mature and experienced nanny available for work at the moment.
I hold a level 4 certificate in childcare and have been a nanny and working in many different roles in childcare for the past 10 years here in Australia and overseas.
I have also worked with children in many different roles in Australia for the past 5 years.
I am free to babysit days or evenings and also weekends and do overnight stays.

I have worked with newborns, toddlers, primary school age children, and with special needs.
I love working with kids one on one and making a strong bond with them and watching them grow.
I am happy to nanny, babysit, do light housework and run any errands you may need.

I am flexible in regards to working hours and happy to help out your family in anyway I can.
I have built up my references and they are available to you on request.

Feel free to contact me anytime with any questions you may have.

I look forward to hearing from you via phone or message.

30 year old female carer

Course Complete - Level 5 at 2 year level 5 Diploma

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
I am an Kind caring person who loves to provide educational and stimulating experiences for kids and loves the outdoors and planning adventures and excursions for children.

Residency status

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages