Carly

Cannon Hill | 24
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 10 Oct 2017
QLD Blue Card
Verified: 09/01/2017
Expires: 20/12/2019

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

My name is Carly. After completing a Bachelor of Health Science and working part time in this industry, I decided to try child care work. I worked with a beautiful family caring for their 5 year old daughter and 8 year old son 1-2 times per week. The time I spent with these children became such a valued part of my life. Once the 5 year old started school, I was no longer needed (though I do get the occasional Friday night with them and love seeing how much they've grown and developed), but I didn't want my child care work to end. Since then, I have been working with two different families helping out with school drop offs and pick ups and have also recently started a Bachelor of Primary Education, Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and working in a private preschool.

I am friendly and calm, responsible and trustworthy. I love kids and their endless energy and intrigue. When caring, I aim to promote a creative, calm, exciting and safe environment that fosters the healthy development of your child.
I look forward to meeting you and your family :)

24 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete

Professional Experience
Health Professional

Other Skills
Nutrition, yoga.

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content