Find a Babysitter

Found 3 nannies that will provide care in Browns Plains, QLD 4118


Sunnybank | 21

11 May 21

Looking for: Full-time

Hi all parents! My names Emily I am 21 years of age and have an enthusiastic passion for children. I was previously a childcare assistant educator working with children aged 7 months - 5 years old, I also nannyed for two families with children ranging from 2 years old to 13 years old, but am looking for something permanent and guaranteed. I am moving to Queensland from Melbourne to further my education and study more towards my goals of becoming a qualified primary school teacher. I consider myself a very bubbly and outgoing person and really love connecting with children and watching them grow and develop.

Leanne profile picture

Birkdale | 57

05 May 21

Looking for: Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I have been a Nanny for over 24 years. Craft is my passion & I love to see children create! I offer after school & weekend classes in your home if you have a little person who loves craft as much as I do :) Yes, I clean up the mess! Lairdybeetle Nanny/Babysitter Arts &Crafts I would describe myself as... loyal, respectful, trustworthy, clean & tidy with a good sense of humour & young at heart. I am a firm but loving Nanny. I am great at "House Keeping" & yes I can Cook. I have cared for wonderful families who are happy to share good references. Contact me for Babysitting, Before & After School Care, Nanny Care or Arts & Craft Lessons. Thankyou Leanne 😊🐞 SPECIAL OFFER _ MAY only...Call me:) Mob - 0421 359 630

Mel profile picture

Clear Mountain | 38

09 May 21

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time

Exceptional In-home Educator and Professional Nanny Available - 25 years experience with children of all ages and extensive experience with new-born and young babies - Qualifications (Certificate, Diploma and Advanced Diploma in Children’s Services) - Registered for Child Care Subsidy for families that are eligible for In-home Care (Wesley Mission and Beau Care) - Current First Aid, CPR, Anaphylaxis and Asthma Training - Current Police Check - Open Driver’s License and Clean Driving History - Own Vehicle - Car Seat Restraints (0-4 years and 6mth to 8 years), Professionally Cleaned and Installed - Current Medical Clearance - Blue Card Working with Children - Public Liability and Professional Indemnity Insurance - Infection Awareness – Coronavirus COVID-19 Training - Safe Sleep Training - Child Protection Training - Local to the Samford and Dayboro Region I am nearing the end of my family placement as an In-home Educator and seeking my next family journey. Should you be seeking help from an exceptional and experienced Educator/Professional Nanny, I would love to hear from you. *In-home care is government subsidised help for families in special circumstances that cannot utilise normal daycare. For Instance families undergoing cancer treatment or other immune compromising illnesses, children with life threatening allergies, shift workers and other complex and challenging needs.