Nannies in Allenview, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s most trusted site to find a babysitter or nanny near you. Join Now!

Found 3 nannies that will provide care in Allenview, QLD 4285

Laura  profile picture
Laura

Hillcrest | 18

10 Jun 21

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time

18 years old have a license and a car willing to travel and have previous experience babysitting, can cook, clean, help with homework drive to outside activities, pick up and drop off to school

ContactContact
Shortlist
Ayla profile picture
Ayla

Mount Nathan | 20

13 May 21

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Casual Babysitting

I am a young Early Childhood Educator, currently living In the beautiful Gold Coast hinterland. I have been in the childcare sector for 5 years. I started my Cert III of Early Childhood in year 9, as a school based trainee at Silkwood School. From there, I completed my Certificate and went on to study my Diploma of Early Childhood (which has been finalised for 3 years). I have been a committed and devoted employee for 5 years to a beautiful, organic, sustainable, Steiner Kindergarten called Fingerprints, located in Worongary. I specialise in alternative education. I am greatly influenced by the Steiner Philosophy and Holistic Education. I have an extensive professional development portfolio, that I have accumulated over my experience within the industry. I have been a casual/part time child minder for 5 years and have experience with overnight care and school drop off/pick up. I understand the importance of following a child’s already existing routine and feeling comfortable when leaving your little ones in the hands of others. I have experience in separation anxiety strategies and am very nurturing and fun. I am punctual, reliable, responsible, and I absolutely adore children. I aim to be a positive role model through imitation and guide children on their imaginative journeys. I also have a resume and professional/personal references for you to view upon request. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Ayla.

ContactContact
Shortlist
TeRangimarie

Forest Lake | 25

09 Jun 21

Looking for: Full-time,Part-time,Au Pair

Hello my name is TeRangimarie (rae) for short, I have a little over three years experience in ECE and after school care. Willing to obtain anything that is necessary for the job. Currently dont have drivers licence

ContactContact
Shortlist

Find a Babysitter