Babysitting and Nanny Jobs in Wamuran Basin, QLD

Welcome to Australia’s best site to find babysitting or nanny jobs near you. Join Now to apply!

Found 2 babysitting and nanny jobs within 50km of Wamuran Basin QLD 4512

Part time nanny required for mornings!

North Lakes, QLD

Start Date: 29 Sep 21
Applications Close: 31 Dec 21

Posted by Nachiket 18 Sep 21

Job Details: Part-time

Hi everyone! We’re looking for a nanny to help us out on workdays (Monday to Friday) from 7am to 9am. We are flexible with hours. We are a family of 5. We have a 3 year old and an 8 month old. We also have a German Shepherd dog. The ideal candidate would be someone driven, passionate, bubbly, caring with attention to detail. Must be dog friendly. Responsibilities include getting the 3 year old ready for daycare (brushing hair, help changing her clothes, serving breakfast etc and dropping her off to daycare). Light household duties expected (e.g. vacuuming, putting dishes away, folding the children’s laundry etc). Thank you 😊

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Weekday Carer for 2 boys aged 9 & 12 in Kedron QLD

Kedron, QLD

Start Date: 25 Oct 21
Applications Close: 10 Dec 21

Posted by Sandra 21 Oct 21

Job Details: Part-time

We have 2 boys, ages 9 and 12. We are looking for a carer to help our family on an ongoing basis for approximately 4 hours a day, 5 days a week (Mon - Fri), split over the morning (e.g. approx 1.5hrs from around 7.45am-9.15am) and afternoon (e.g. approx 2.5 hrs from around 2.45pm-5.15pm). We are needing a carer to be able to do the morning routine with the boys and get them off to school, as well as pick them up in the afternoon, and supervise afternoon routines, which may also include taking them to after school activities such as sport and library on some days. We are needing someone that is also able to do some home management (loads of washing, folding, stack the dishwasher, wipe benches etc) and be able to help with some meal prep. During school holidays, it will involve taking the boys to meet friends, outings to events, playing board games at home etc. We expect to have a dog in late 2021/early 2022. We are looking for someone who is able to have fun and be engaging with the boys, but at the same time be able to be firm, fair and be able to discipline the boys in a positive way when their behaviour requires it. They are 2 funny, intelligent, respectful and kind boys - but at the same time they have the usual sibling rivalries etc. We are looking for someone who is trustworthy, reliable, organised and can take initiative, whilst still be able to keep to our preferences. We are hoping to have someone that can provide ongoing, consistent care, however if you are only available on certain days, just mornings or just afternoons, we'd still like to hear from you! Do you have availability and would you be interested in helping our family? if so, we'd love to speak with you.

ApplyApply
Shortlist

Find a Job