Babysitting and Nanny Jobs in Menangle Park, NSW

Welcome to Australia’s best site to find babysitting or nanny jobs near you. Join Now to apply!

Found 4 babysitting and nanny jobs within 50km of Menangle Park NSW 2563

Child care help in Campbelltown

Campbelltown, NSW

Start Date: 25 Sep 21
Applications Close: 01 Nov 21

Posted by George 24 Sep 21

Job Details: Part-time

We have a family with three daughters - 3, 9, 10. We need help after school during the weeks to take care of the children while we prepare dinner - this would typically between 4pm to around 7pm. On Saturdays we need the 3 year old looked after for the morning, from around 8am through to sleep at around 12. You will need to have a current Working With Children Check.

We are looking for a lovely nanny x 2 days a week

Bangor, NSW

Start Date: 03 Nov 21
Applications Close: 25 Oct 21

Posted by Sheree 21 Oct 21

Job Details: Part-time

You would be responsible for the care of Jayden who is 15 months old and Drew who is almost 5 years (he goes to school in 2022) for x 2 days per week on Wednesday and Friday to start at 8:00am and finish at 5:30pm on Wednesday and 4:00pm on Friday. They are both fairly easy going boys. Our 7 year old Aiden goes to School and you would be required to pick up him up from school at Loftus on these days also at 2:30pm (note I would drop him off at school). Aiden does have some additional needs / behaviour issues that need to be managed.

Need a babysitter Wednesday Thursday Friday

Georges Hall, NSW

Start Date: 22 Sep 21
Applications Close: 30 Oct 21

Posted by Aliyah 19 Sep 21

Job Details: Casual Babysitting

Hi I'm looking for someone to look after my 3 year old boy. It will be from 9am till 1pm Wednesday Thursday Friday if interested please give me a call on 0433465279 Thank you.


Baulkham Hills, NSW

Start Date: 15 Sep 21
Applications Close: 15 Dec 21

Posted by atul 10 Sep 21

Job Details: Casual Babysitting

We have a almost 4 year old son who currently goes to daycare 5 days a week. We want to keep him at home while covid unfolds and we are after a fully vaccinated person. My wife will be working from home and we need our son to be looked after 5 days a week during the office hours, approximately 0900 AM till 1700 PM. He takes an afternoon nap of about 1-2 hrs during which his dinner planning is required. Most of the work is related to our son but a little help with house activities will be prfereable but not necessary. Also, if all days not available, we will consider 2-3 days per week but need consistency for at least 4 weeks minimum. Please share availability and interest. We live at Baulkham Hills, close to Norwest markettown shopping village. Atul and Sumedha


Find a Job