Mary-Dee

Brunswick West

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

I am a trustworthy, caring, energetic and fun loving young adult, who would relish the opportunity to care for children on a part time or casual basis.

I have had many years experience babysitting young children aged from new born through to twelve year olds. I enjoy providing opportunities for children to be creative and have fun in a safe and caring environment.

As well as babysitting a number of my casuals jobs while attending university involved working with children. These include; Dreamworld, Super League Futsal, St. Finbars After School Care Program, Santa Photography and as an amateur photographer for Children at a Catholic Primary School on the Gold Coast.

I own my own car and I have a current Driver’s License which I have held for 10 years. I am a qualified Event Manager and currently work in the Event industry for the Government.

My first aid, working with childrens card and police check are all current.

My employment over the last 7 years have been with a high profile companies which requires me to be flexible with hours, highly organized, multi skilled, responsible, punctual and professional.

Currently I am working full time and would be happy to work on Weekends or some nights during the week for a few hours.

I am happy to be considered for casual, short term and long term jobs available.

Referees can be provided for contacting if you wish.

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

28 year old, female babysitter

Education

Course Complete - Bachelor of Business in Convention & Tourism Management at Southern Cross University

Other Skills

Interests: • Travel • Events • Photography • Design and Fashion • Netball • Water Skiing • AFL • Zumba and Dancing • Personal Training & fun runs • Music • Drawing • Finger Painting

Languages

Basic words and counting in German, Italian, Japanese and French Basic common words in Thai, Fijian, Vietnamese

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content