Courtney ~ Bungalow

22 year old Female babysitter and nanny

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Social Science. I have babysat numerous times for work colleagues and my cousin on multiple occasions. I have cared for children from the youngest as of a few months to 10 years of age. I am currently employed at a Saint Francis Xavier's OSHC, caring from children from 4 to 12 years. Because of this I would prefer mornings but I am able to negotiate days and times.
I am a big book reader and have studied art in school. I love the outdoors and exploring.
I have my own car and Open Class Drivers License.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Currently Studying - Bachelor of Social Science Pathway Early Education at University of Western Sydney

Other Skills: I have studied art in senior years, and have always enjoyed arts and craft, reading books is one of my favourite past times and I am willing to participate in any activities your children want me to perform with them.

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Courtney you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 27/08/2015

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $25 $25 $18
Monday available available unavailable
Tuesday available available unavailable
Wednesday available available unavailable
Thursday available available unavailable
Friday available available unavailable
Saturday available available unavailable
Sunday available available unavailable
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

I have sent seven emails and received a reply from all seven babysitters within 48 hours. We are meeting the girls next week and are confident that not only will we have some to help us on a regular basis, but we will have back up too!

Michelle (Wollongong, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

We interviewed Nanda and thought she was an excellent candidate - warm, caring, calm and experienced. We ultimately employed someone else for the position but I have no doubt Nanda would be a wonderful nanny. 

Emily (Ashwood, VIC) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads