Kelly ~ Kedron

26 year old Female nanny

Hi I’m Kelly a 26 year old professional nanny! I am seeking part time work that commences ASAP! I currently work in Ashgrove for 2 beautiful little girls aged 2 & 4 on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays until 4.30pm, so im looking for available Fridays to fill in the week :)

I have worked in the childcare industry (certificate 3) for the past 8 years. I have a lot of experience with children including allergies, epi pen, twins and so on. I have extensive experience working with the 0-2 age group, as my first 4 years in childcare was with this age.

As a nanny for the past 5 years, I have had sole care of 3 children aged 2, 4 and 6 in Brisbane for 1.5yrs, 3 children aged 15months, 5 and 8 in Edgecliff for 3 months, 3 children aged 8 (twins) and 10 in Cremorne for 6 months, 3 children aged 5, 3.5 and 16months for 3 months and recently 3 children aged 8months, 5 and 8 up until 21st June 2013 and recently started with a fantastic family caring for a 2 & 4 year old on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays in Ashgrove. I have also played an important role in transitioning my 14 month old niece into her routine, helping out a lot with day to day care of her whilst the mother has her rest time and social life.

I am reliable, caring and kids warm to me very quickly, as I’m honestly just a big kid at heart! I have a blue card, first aid, full driver’s license and own car if need be. Travel isn't an issue to me either as I love driving.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete - Certificate 3 Childrens Services at Lady Gowrie

Other Skills: I like to think i am skillfull with art and crafts, i really dont mind getting covered in paint, glue and glitter!

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Kelly you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 25/02/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
  • Registered Carer With Family Assistance Office
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $22 $22 $25
Monday unavailable unavailable available
Tuesday unavailable unavailable available
Wednesday unavailable unavailable available
Thursday unavailable unavailable available
Friday available available available
Saturday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Sunday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

I have been amazed by the quality of the nannies available via Find A Babysitter - we have met some wonderful people and my son has been very happy and well cared for. I highly recommend it.

Jacqui (Maroubra, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

Chrissi does after school care and full day care during the school holidays. My kids love her and they have a fantastic time with her. Highly recommended. 

Niamh (East Lindfield, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads