Jaimee

Melbourne | 25
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 14 Nov 2012

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi my name is Jaimee. I am a 21 year old 3rd year uni student studying Nutrition and Dietetics at Monash Uni in Clayton. I am currently living in Richmond and I am looking for some work either babysitting or nannying either part time or on a casual basis. I have current WWC, police check, drivers licence and reliable car of my own, therefore am happy to do any pickups/running around required!

I am currently working in a retail store, however hours there are quite flexible and I am happy to work around your schedule!

I love children of all ages! I have grown up babysitting for friends and family and have always loved doing so. I have also had the opportunity to work with children during my university placements. If you have any queries or job opportunities I would love to hear from you! I am also happy to provide any referenecs required and to discuss pay rates and what you think is reasonable.

25 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Nutrition and Dietetics at Monash University

Other Skills
I am happy to help children with any homework/schoolwork or reading they may need to do! I also love being creative and would have no trouble coming up with ideas to keep the children entertained and busy, depending on what their interests are!

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content