Paloma ~ Sydney

33 year old Female babysitter and nanny

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, got a Psychologist degree with extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I am seeking further nanny work in Sydney Region and in the Inner West , full days preferable, to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I'm available to babysit on weekends as well.
I've been nannying for the past 5 years and I have experience with all ages.
I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I know how fun,energetic and challenging kids can be, that's why I enjoy working with them.
I'm a very outgoing and active person. I love the outdoors and I'm a not smoker person.
I'm looking for full days of working and I'm flexible about the dates and starting dates. I live in the inner west and I drive.
If you are looking for a loving, kind, responsible nanny with excellent references then look no further!
Please don't hesitate to contact me, if you have any further questions.
I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Cheers
Paloma

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete - Psychologist at USF - Brazil at Bachelor Degree in Psychologist

Other Skills: I love being outdoors with kids such as taking them for walks to the local playground, beach or library. I also enjoy reading stories, playing games etc

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Paloma you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 09/03/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $22 $22 $22
Monday available available available
Tuesday unavailable unavailable available
Wednesday unavailable unavailable available
Thursday unavailable unavailable available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

I was really happy with Find A Babysitter. The quality of people I got were amazing! The notification alerts of carers to suit my requirements was a great help. My nanny started officially on her own today and it looks like I have made a fantastic choice. Thanks so much. To be honest I hope I do not need your services anytime soon, however if I do, Find A Babysitter would be the first and only site I would use again if required.

Nicole (Randwick, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

We were extremely impressed by Eloisa's willingness, gentleness and maturity. Our boys (aged 16 months and 2) were comfortable with her immediately. After such a successful and stress-free first experience, we look forward to Eloisa coming back. 

Melinda (Kangaroo Point, QLD) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads