Elisabeth R

Melbourne | 68
Start Date: ASAP
  • 1 star
  • 2 star
  • 3 star
  • 4 star
  • 5 star

About Me

Updated 13 Jun 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 13/06/2017
Expires: 14/05/2022

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

A loving, caring, devoted, passionate, responsible, loyal & generous lady, I have extensive experience caring for babies, toddlers and children up to 10 years of age, and (especially) infants as young as four weeks (recent position).
My priority is to ensure that the children in my care enjoy their days in a safe, healthy environment. Your children will be closely supervised at all times.
I believe in good manners and honesty, and will always endeavour to develop these values in your children in accordance with your wishes, in an age-appropriate manner as time passes. I am happy to take children on outings, etc in my car if required.
I also have live-in nanny exp. with professional families for children aged from birth to 10 yrs. with full care when parents at work or overseas. I have had considerable experience supervising a "12 mths to 3.5 yrs" community creche, on a roster basis (for 2 hours - every 3 - 4 weeks). I can prepare children's evening meals, and can bath, settle and prepare children for bed, etc. I am a mother with one now-adult son and three beautiful grandchildren. I have travelled O/S and have good life skills.
I also have a current WWC Check, First Aid, an ABN, References and I am a Centrelink Registered Care Provider.
My pay rates may be negotiable, depending on children's ages, needs, etc.
Please contact me, through this site in the first instance, and I will "get back to you" within 24 - 48 hours. Once I hear from you I can give you phone numbers and names of referees etc. I look forward to hearing from you. Thankyou.
I am happy to travel to Central, Northern and Eastern suburbs.

68 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Professional Nanny at Susan Johnson Training Organisation

Other Skills
Please note: PAY RATE IS NEGOTIABLE and depends on your needs. I can sing, and I am a good teacher. If children are old enough, I can help with reading, etc (age appropriate). Love to take children on outings, etc..

Languages
Some Dutch & some French.

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content