Jasmin

Perth | 28
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 05 Jan 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

My name is Jasmin i live in Maylands, Perth,

I am a qualified Primary School teacher with experience working in both schools and day cares. I have also tutored students out of school, so am happy to assist with homework, school projects.

I also have 7 years experience in the hospitality industry working in hotels as reception and duty manager.

My current contract at Water Corporation is due to finish end of January. I have been working as a PA/administrator and am looking for part time hours as a babysitter or nanny as I also run a health and life coaching business part time.

I am currently renewing my Working with Children's Check and National Police Clearance.

Any questions please let me know.

Jasmin

28 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Bachelor of Education (Primary) at Curtin

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Other Skills
I play cello, love art and craft, love the outdoors and animals and love going on adventures and learning. Healthy eating and cooking are also important. I have a manual drivers licence and a car. I also have my working with childrens check, a national police clearance and the Department of Education screening.

Languages
German (Fluent)

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content