Georgia ~ South Yarra

26 year old Female babysitter and nanny

I am an enthusiastic, friendly 26 year old female who has completed my first degree, Bachelor of Science, at Sydney Uni and in my final year of a medical degree. i have a passion for children and regularly babysit my 3 nephew's and godson since they were born as well as many other families with children from 6 months to 12 years old through this site and family friends. i enjoy cooking, cleaning and homework help, as i have had experience tutoring as well. I am hoping to pursue a career in either Paediatrics or Obstetrics and Gynaecology, i have a passion for children, which is why i want to start finding some more time to be around children. I have just returned from volunteering in Sri Lanka at a disabled and baby orphanage

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Currently Studying - Bachelor of Medicine/Bachelor of Surgery at Monash University

Other Skills: confident swimmer and netballer, with experience playing a huge variety of sports, with a passion for the beach and outdoors. Completed visual art at school till year 12. I have had experience tutoring and feel comfortable with subjects such as mathematics, english and science till a yr12 level

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Georgia you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 23/07/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $18 $18 $18
Monday unavailable available available
Tuesday unavailable available available
Wednesday unavailable available available
Thursday unavailable available available
Friday unavailable available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

Despite looking at numerous other sites and agencies with no success, we found two potential nannies within 30 minutes on this site. We have just started with one of them and she is absolutely fantastic.

Monica (Elwood, VIC) Read More

Recent Ratings

Michele is the best. Absolutely great with young children - knows more about what makes them tick than their parents! And they love her. She was our kids' nanny for 3 years, and we were very sorry to lose her when the kids got to school age. 

Louise (Naremburn, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads