Angela ~ Seaford

34 year old Female nanny

Hi OzSuperNanny here :)

I have worked with children internationally for over 15 years!

I have worked for Madonna and also many other high profile people!

I have worked with children of all ages, sexes, cultures and religions.

I have worked with happy couples, single parents, same sex parents even grandparents!

I am Qualified in Childcare and Applied Social Science (personality development theories) as well as TEFL/ TEFL children qualified.

I have a current First Aid Level 1 & 2 as well I have completed a Pediatric First Aid course at the Royal Children's hospital.

I am able to cook, drive, swim, travel and lots more.

I am an expert on toilet training, behaviour and sleep. Let me help you and your family.

Most importantly, love children and pets!

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete - Certificate 3 Children's service (Early childhood) at MPCC

Other Skills: Able to do a variety of things including tutor your child. I have an ABN number and I am a registered carer so you can claim some money back :)

Languages: German & a bit of Malay

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Angela you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 29/07/2014


  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
  • Registered Carer With Family Assistance Office
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $30 $30 $25
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.

Browse More

Already a member?


I recently used your services and have found a few fabulous babysitters. It has enabled my husband and I time out for dinner and the movies and have some much needed couple time!! Thanks!

Amanda (Coburg, VIC) Read More

Recent Ratings

Dom is fantastic! She loves kids & has bonded brilliantly with our 2 boys (aged 2 & 4) She is an excellent cook and has been happy to undertake household tasks ie. washing and doing the shopping. Dom loves being outdoors and playing with the kids. I highly recommend her. 

Amy (Melville, WA) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads