Phoebe ~ Melbourne

25 year old Female babysitter and nanny

I am currently a student at the University of Melbourne and am looking after two lovely children aged 2 and 4 on a Monday and Tuesday but I am seeking a nanny position for the remainder of the week.

I have had over 6 years of experience in sole charge full and part time nanny positions. After graduating high school I moved to London where I lived and worked as a full time nanny for 2.5 years, caring for two small children whom I absolutely adore. Upon returning to Melbourne I also worked with numerous families whilst studying.

I feel that I am a friendly, responsible and reliable person who has a genuine interest in children and their needs. I have a great deal of experience looking after children of all ages from babies to teenagers and am confident in my abilities.

At present, I have an Australian police check, a Working With Children Check as well as a first aid certificate and excellent references.

Please contact me should you have any questions.

Many thanks

Phoebe

Looking for: Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete - Masters of Social Work at University of Melbourne

Other Skills: I am a good cook who understands the dietary needs of children of all ages. I am also a creative person and have a great enthusiasm for arts and craft which is something I try to integrate into my job. Furthermore, I have grown up attending various choirs and feel it is important for children to experience all kinds of music as it can assist creative and emotional development. I also have no hesitations helping out with the housework and keeping the home clean and tidy.

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Phoebe you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 08/01/2015

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $23 $23 $23
Monday unavailable unavailable available
Tuesday unavailable unavailable available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

Findababysitter.com.au has been an absolute life saver for our family. I found your website and happily found a perfect babysitter for our family. The girls love her which has made it so easy for my husband and I to have nights out now!

Amanda (Heatherton, VIC) Read More

Recent Ratings

Nicky worked for us for all of 2012 & unfortunately our respective schedules didn't line up for 2013. She was punctual, reliable, kind & fun yet firm enough to deal with two strong little personalities; Nicky was a very positive influence. We can't recommend her highly enough. 

Jodie (East Lindfield, NSW) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads