Availability & Rates

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Hi Parents!

A little about myself:
I am a qualified Social Care Worker with nanny experience.

I am currently working as a nanny part-time with 2 separate families. The children I take care of are aged 5 months, 6 months and 2 years. Previous to this I was working full time with a family taking care of they're 10 month old baby girl.

I am caring, empathic and reliable.
I am hard-working and really enjoy working with children of all ages.

I have studied child development psychology and gained hands on experience in previous child care roles.
I have spent a couple of years working in social work and decided to return nannying.
Previous to this I worked as a nanny for a family for 18 months. During this time I took care of a toddler and a new addition to the family. I have valuable child care experience from ages ranging from newborn to teenagers! My role as nanny required feeding,changing, bathing and teaching (colours and literacy etc). I have also worked in a child care centre, this allowed me to gain experience working with babies through to 4-5 year olds.
I have also worked as a primary school teacher for a period of time.
I feel I would be a valuable asset to your family as a full time nanny. I would hope to build rapport with your children so they feel safe and loved in my care and you feel comfortable with this.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Provides care for ages




32 year old, female nanny


Course Complete - social care worker at Dublin Institute of Technology

Other Skills

I have completed an Art and Drama course as part of college degree. I also really like to involve music as a learning medium. I have also studied and trained in managing challenging behaviours. I pride myself on constantly updating my understanding of children and their development. I also believe in working alongside parents to develop routines that best suit your child. I have a full drivers license and my own car, my Working with Children Check, First Aid training and I can provide references.

Residency status