Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Hi, my name is Lisa i'm 25 and from England. I have been working with children aged from 3months to 5+ years for 7years now and still love every minute of it. I have had a lot of experience in changing nappies, feeding babies and toddlers, playing with them and generally looking after them.I have 2 nephews who are 6yrs and 3yrs and a niece who is 1. I look after them on a regualr basis back home. I am currently travelling but need a little more money as have spent too much! I was actually a live in nanny for a lovely family in Brisbane about 3yrs ago and loved it. I can get a reference no problem if required. I am reliable, trustworthy, a fun loving person and would love to help you out. Money is negotiable and weekends too. Can also stay longer if things work out.

Unfortunately my mobile was stolen but I check my emails everyday so please send me an email if you have any questions or would like to know more.

I actually arrive in Australia 16th December so am happy to spend Christmas with you and help you out . I fly to Melborne but can easily get to Sydney/East Coast.

Thank for reading
Lisa xx

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

29 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete - BTEC First Early Years at Seevic College

Other Skills

I am also a qualified Hairdresser and First Aid trained.

Residency status

Travelling until January 2013

Heading

Content