Alicia ~ Port Macquarie

30 year old Female nanny

Hello :) my name is Alicia Elrick, I'm 30 yrs old and have been working in the child care industry as a nanny for the past 6 years I recently returned from Cambodia were I spent 12 months teaching primary English. I currently reside in Port Macquarie ( as this is were my family lives) I am now looking for a nanny position in sydney! I have extensive experience with great reference from all family's I have worked with who are all more than willing to talk with any prospective employers on my behalf, I started nannying in wollongong for a family with six children all under 12! The position demanded 100% with such a busy work schedule with sole care a lot of the time, after one year with the marks family I had gained so much experience and wisdom that I took forward into my following roles. I worked within the tv and movie industry as a live in nanny which involved traveling around Australia looking after all the needs of the children whilst parents where filming!I worked with two family's over two years and traveled Australia with film crew and family, There is so much more I could write but my resume has all this and much more about myself and experience, so please feel free to contact me if you would like to know anymore about myself or experience.

Kind regards

Alicia Elrick :)

Looking for: Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Live In Nanny, Overnight Stays

Education Status: No Tertiary Qualification

Other Skills: I am very active and creative. Just a short list of activities which have been part of my daily schedules. Arts and crafts, baking, drawing,swimming,tennis, homework,basketball, music & dance, puppet shows, dress up, reading.

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Alicia you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 13/03/2014

Glossary

  • Police Check Pending
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $25 $25 $25
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday unavailable available available
Sunday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

If I'm ever stuck in the future- I know exactly where to go to find a babysitter.I LOVED your site, it was the perfect solution for a busy, time poor mother.The money for the subscription was entirely worth it and I will tell everyone I know about the site!

Sapna (Wembley, WA) Read More

Recent Ratings

Although we never employed Lauren, her prompt initial response was much appreciated. 

Lydia (Glen Waverley, VIC) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads