Melbourne | 38
Start Date: ASAP
  • 1 star
  • 2 star
  • 3 star
  • 4 star
  • 5 star
Updated 08 Nov 2015

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hello families,
CURRENTLY ALSO SEEKING EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST FOR CASUAL DAYTIME CARE FOR THE CHRISTMAS SCHOOL HOLIDAYS. I am a registered school teacher. I have been teaching for 9 yrs. I have had 13 yrs experience working with children, most experience has been with children ages 3 weeks to 14 yrs. Work experience includes: babysitter, nanny, tutor, worked as an Au-pair in the French Alps, special needs carer, house keeper, house sitter and pet sitter. I have first aid training (2 days course), have 2 different types of police checks, a resume and references available upon request. I have a preference to work in suburbs close to the city. Currently working as a casual primary school teacher and a part-time nanny.(sorry no half weekdays.I am looking for full days and casual evening) Also looking for work for Saturday/Sunday (daytime, can be short shifts on the weekend), some school holidays and casual evening babysitting. Thankyou, look forward to hearing from you.

General: 38 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete - Bachelor of Education at Studied in S.A

Other Skills: Art and craft, painting, singing, playing, literacy, numeracy and other school subjects, happy to take children on excursions and outings, happy to play footy/ soccer, play at the park etc.

Residency status: Permanent

Availability & Rates

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages